Hello Blogosphere!

large (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello loves,

So, I’ve finally started up my very own blog!! 😀 It has taken some time to finally get around to it, but hopefully all will go well.

My very first blog post is going to be about the reason behind my blogging start. I’ve always had a passion for reading blogs, fashion & lifestyle magazines and watching YouTube videos. I would watch makeup tutorials, DIYs, room decor videos, room tours, closet tours, fashion look books etc.. I got inspired and filled up with ideas that I wanted to share on my own with you guys!

I was thinking of starting a blog a few years ago before I actually got the time. One fine Monday morning, two months ago, for some reason, I woke up and decided that I was going to blog. ❤ I finally decided to start my own blog and it was the best decision I’ve ever made and couldn’t be more happier.

Through my rose tinged glasses blog is similar to a journal…  Ultimately it’s a lifestyle blog balancing, Travel, Fashion, Fitness, DIY, Beauty & everything else in-between

Why the name you may ask? Well, I like looking at the positive perspective of situations and things … I guess that says it all!

I hope this blog will bring you usefulness, advice, tips, humor, entertainment anything that can be helpful and enjoyable!

Well, that’s it for now. Thank you for reading; I appreciate you for your time!

Do follow me on Instagram and Facebook for post updates and more! ❤

Capture

7 thoughts on “Hello Blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

