You will always be my FIRST LOVE!

large (1)

Mom! I call her Maa  😊God has blessed me with the best! She’s a beautiful soul that God has sent me as a blessing, a guide, a support and most of all as my best friend! She is the sweetest woman in my life! ❤

large (3).jpg

She is the most amazing Mother I could have dreamed about. She’s different, wonderful, gorgeous, funny and willful. She is really the center of my total existence.⭐

superthumb

I’m so thankful that at 20 years old, when I’m feeling miserable, I can still curl up into my mom’s lap if I want to. I’m thankful that she’s always there to listen to me and guide me when I needed advice, this extends to my private life and not many mothers would discuss these issues with the same openness and non-judgmental attitude.💌

tumblr_mvi9ohwiCq1rqqzhro1_400.jpg

Thank you God, for the Mother you gave me.

She was tough enough to let me grow.👧

Soft enough to hug me,

Yet strong enough when needed to tell NO.

Tender enough to cry with me, yet smart enough to tell me when to let go.

Young enough to travel with me.

Confident enough to let me walk alone.👣

large (4)

Maa, you are such an important person in my life, and I appreciate all that you do for me. Thanks for all the sacrifices you’ve made. Everything I know about love I learned from YOU Maa!

large (5)

No one else will ever know the strength of my love for you. After all, you are the only one who knows what my heart sounds like from the inside!!💓

I Love You Maa!

You, you, you. You will always be my FIRST LOVE!💕

tumblr_mzbrowXaee1t0jk35o1_500

And here’s to all the great ladies whom we call our Mothers…

large (6).jpg

Happy Mother’s Day! 💜

519005826

© throughmyrosetingedglasses 2017. All content provided on this blog is property of Shahani/throughmyrosetingedglasses. Using the ideas and content without permission of the site’s author/owner, for any reason is strictly prohibited and considered as intended copyrights infringement.

6 thoughts on “You will always be my FIRST LOVE!

  1. My daughter is super amazing! I’m the luckiest one because she puts the color in my world and a girl who stole my heart. She calls me Maa! I love my angel a lot! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

