Homemade Pumpkin Spice Latte

kk

This post originally appeared on The Regal Critiques

Y’all!  IT’S HERE! A start to the lovely time of the year…  cooler weather, changing leaves 🍃, scarves, boots 👢 and pumpkin… everything. 🎃

c4c354cbaaa004ad3ea689f0e33843e4

While I love coffee I really wasn’t a big fan of pumpkin as a kid. However that was just until I got to taste my mother’s homemade Pumpkin Spiced latte, and I’ve loved it ever since… 

I can’t express how excited I am to share this recipe with you guys! IT. IS. AMAZING. This latte actually makes my entire house smell SO good while making it, and it sure is better than any fall candle that I’ve ever bought. 💙

This recipe is easy and I bet you’ll have most of, if not all, the ingredients you need to make it at home right now! 

You’ll need:

1.jpg

2

3

4

5

giphy.gif

6

7

9

Easy, huh? Homemade Pumpkin Spiced latte is definitely warm and it makes you feel cozy too. And you know what? It tastes even better when sipped along with a spooky book in hand! Just saying… 😜

20160924_174144.jpg

What’s your favorite seasonal beverage? Do share them in the comments below, 
I’d love to know! 😄
519005826

© throughmyrosetingedglasses 2017. All content provided on this blog is property of Shahani/throughmyrosetingedglasses. Using the ideas, images and content without permission of the site’s author/owner, for any reason is strictly prohibited and considered as intended copyrights infringement.

4 thoughts on “Homemade Pumpkin Spice Latte

Leave a Reply

